Staff Members

Meet the staff members of First Baptist Church Hesperia
Rich Spring

Richard Spring
Senior Pastor
Email: fbc@fbch.org


Brian Kaiser

Brian Kaiser
Pastor of Worship Services & Education
Email: bkaiser@fbch.org


Pastor Carlos Briceno

Carlos Briceno
Pastor of Hispanic Ministries & Administration
Email: cbriceno@fbch.org

"Helping people to connect to God and discover His purpose for their lives."

Pastor Jim & Wanda Mole

Jim & Wanda Mole
Pastor of Student Ministries / Ministry Assistant
Jim's Email: jmole@fbch.org
Wanda's Email: wmole@fbch.org

Lynda Kaiser

Lynda Kaiser
Director of Women's Ministries
Email: lyndakaiser1213@gmail.com


Ron Murphy

Ron Murphy
Media Coordinator
Facilities Manager
Email: media@fbch.org


Retah Luster

Retah Luster
Director of Preschool & Children Ministries
Email: children@fbch.org